2021: Training for Doctoral Practice at the High End

Mid-Winter Annual Meeting

Training for Doctoral Practice at the High End

February 11th  and 12th 2021

12 noon to 3 pm Eastern both days

(11 am to 2 pm Central; 10 am to 1 pm Mountain; 9 am to 12 noon Pacific)

 

Meeting Agenda & Registration